K-12 Pathway


Our three Catholic schools on the South Coast work closely together to provide comprehensive education that meets the needs of students from Kindergarten to Year 12. Opportunities across the curriculum are offered between the three schools.

Our two primary Catholic schools are St Bernard's in Batemans Bay and St Mary's in Moruya and our secondary college catering for Years 7-12 is Carroll College, Broulee. The K-12 pathway offers innovative curriculum and pastoral links between the three schools.

Click the following link to go directly to Carroll Colleges’ website.