Our Staff

St Bernard's Staff for 2018

School Executive

 


Principal:

Mrs Jacqueline Heffernan 

jacqui.heffernan@cg.catholic.edu.au

Assistant Principal:

Mrs Johanna Wain

jo.wain@cg.catholic.edu.au

Religious Education Coordinator:    

Mrs Julie Valentini 

julie.valentini@cg.catholic.edu.au

Coordinator:

Mrs Sharon Beashel

sharon.beashel@cg.catholic.edu.au

Coordinator:

Mrs Jenny Smith

jennifer.smith@cg.catholic.edu.au

   
School Officers:

Ms Heidi Miners & Mrs Therese O'Neill

office.stbernards@cg.catholic.edu.au

   
Kinder:

Mr Samuel Hornby (KH) & Mrs Rebecca Brady/Miss Jessica Guthrie (KB)

samuel.hornby@cg.catholic.edu.au  rebecca.brady@chg.catholic.edu.au jessica.guthrie@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 1

Mrs Julie Valentini/Mrs Christine Lowe (1VL) & Mrs Annette Hynes (1H)

julie.valentini@cg.catholic.edu.au christine.lowe@cg.catholic.edu.au  annette.hynes@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 2:

Mr Peter Fetterplace (2F) Mrs Jane Hardman (2H) & Mrs Jenny Smith (2S)

peter.fetterplace@cg.catholic.edu.au   jane.hardman@cg.catholic.edu.au jennifer.smith@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 3:

Mrs Suzie McRae (3M) & Mr Tony Ward (3W)

suzanne.mcrae@cg.catholic.edu.au tony.ward@cg.catholic.edu.au         

Year 4:

Mrs Joanne Socha (4S) & Mrs Karen Hadley/Angela Holmes (4H)

jo.socha@cg.catholic.edu.au   karen.hadley@cg.catholic.edu.au angela.holmes@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Year 5:

Mrs Elizabeth Coggan (5C) Mrs Di Metcalf (5B) & Mrs Jane Hicks (5H)

elizabeth.coggan@cg.catholic.edu.au dianne.metcalf@cg.catholic.edu.,au   jane.hicks@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Year 6:

Mrs Julie Ireland (6IH) & Mrs Vyvette Coulter (6C)

julie.ireland@cg.catholic.edu.au vyvette.coulter@cg.catholic.edu.au

   
ICentre Manager:      

Mrs Jo Wain
jo.wain@cg.catholic.edu.au  

ICT Technical Support: Mr Damien Hughes
ICentre Assistant:

Mrs Theresa Hopman
theresa.hopman@cg.catholic.edu.au

   
Performing Arts:

Miss Jessica Guthrie
jessica.guthrie@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Science

Mrs Laura Tyler

laura.tyler@cg.catholic.edu.au

PE:

Mrs Angela Holmes
angela.holmes@cg.catholic.edu.au 

   
Student Welfare Officer: Michele Schiefferly
Student Counsellor: Natalie Corkin
   
Learning Support Teacher:

Mrs Sharon Beashel
sharon.beashel@cg.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Assistants: Mrs Amanda Fitzgerald, Mrs Michelle Burrows, Mrs Deb O’Brien, Mrs Theresa Hopman, Mrs Jennifer Ward & Mrs Tracey Talbot
Literacy & Numeracy Support: 

Ms Jeni McCarthy
jeni.mccarthy@cg.catholic.edu.au

   
Grounds: Mr Bernie Beatty
Canteen Supervisor: Mrs Sue Gallagher
   
Executive Release:                        

Ms Jeni McCarthy (for Jenny Smith)
Mrs Christine Lowe (for Julie Valentini)

   

Music Tuition: 

 
Guitar            Mr Peter Rich
Concert Band: Mr Barny Barnbrook
Piano: Mrs Pam Larkin (Mondays) / (Thursdays)
Recorder Year 2 & above Mrs Pam Larkin