Our Staff

St Bernard's Staff for 2017

School Executive

 


Principal: Mrs Jacqueline Heffernan 
Assistant Principal:

Mrs Johanna Wain

jo.wain@cg.catholic.edu.au

Religious Education Coordinator:    

Mrs Julie Valentini 

julie.valentini@cg.catholic.edu.au

Coordinator:

Mrs Sharon Beashel

sharon.beashel@cg.catholic.edu.au

Coordinator:

Mrs Jenny Smith

jennifer.smith@cg.catholic.edu.au

   
School Officers:

Ms Heidi Miners & Mrs Therese O'Neill

office.stbernards@cg.catholic.edu.au

   
Kinder:

Mr Samuel Hornby/Ms Jessica Guthrie (KB) & Mrs Rebecca Brady/Mrs Jan Day (KRJ)

samuel.hornby@cg.catholic.edu.au jessica.guthrie@cg.catholic.edu.au   rebecca.brady@chg.catholic.edu.au  janelle.day@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 1

Mrs Julie Valentini/Mrs Laura Tyler (1VT) & Mrs Annette Hynes (1H)

julie.valentini@cg.catholic.edu.au  laura.tyler@cg.catholic.edu.au  annette.hynes@cg.catholic.edu.au

Stage 1

Mrs Jenny Smith/ Mrs Megan Grant (S1S)

jennifer.smith@cg.catholic.edu.au     

Year 2:

Mr Peter Fetterplace (2F) & Mrs Jane Hardman (2H)

peter.fetterplace@cg.catholic.edu.au   jane.hardman@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 3:

Mrs Suzie McRae (3M) & Mr Tony Ward (3W)

suzanne.mcrae@cg.catholic.edu.au tony.ward@cg.catholic.edu.au         

Year 4:

Mrs Joanne Socha (4S), Mrs Angela Holmes (4H) and Ms Sue Busato (4M) 

jo.socha@cg.catholic.edu.au    angela.holmes@cg.catholic.edu.au  susan.busato@cg.catholic.edu.au

Year 5:

Mrs Elizabeth Coggan (5C) & Mrs Jane Hicks (5H)

elizabeth.coggan@cg.catholic.edu.au   jane.hicks@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Year 6:

Mrs Julie Ireland (6IH) & Mrs Vyvette Coulter (6C)

julie.ireland@cg.catholic.edu.au vyvette.coulter@cg.catholic.edu.au

   
ICentre Manager:      

Mrs Sallyann Burtenshaw

sallyann.burtenshaw@cg.catholic.edu.au  

ICT Technical Support: Mr Damien Hughes
ICentre Assistant:

Mrs Theresa Hopman

theresa.hopman@cg.catholic.edu.au

   
French:

Mrs Claire Burrows

claire.burrows@cg.catholic.edu.au  

Science

Mrs Sallyann Burtenshaw

sallyann.burtenshaw@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

PE:

Mrs Megan Grant

megan.grant@cg.catholic.edu.au

   
Student Welfare Officer: Michele Schiefferly
Student Counsellor: Melissa Selleck
   
Learning Support Teacher:

Mrs Sharon Beashel

sharon.beashel@cg.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Assistants: Mrs Amanda Fitzgerald, Mrs Michelle Burrows, Mrs Deb O’Brien & Mrs Theresa Hopman
Literacy & Numeracy Support: 

Ms Jeni McCarthy

jeni.mccarthy@cg.catholic.edu.au

   
Grounds: Mr Bernie Beatty
Canteen Supervisors: Mrs Sue Gallagher
   
Executive Release:                        

Mrs Megan Grant (for Jenny Smith)
Mrs Laura Tyler (for Julie Valentini)

   

Music Tuition: 

 
Guitar            Mr Peter Rich
Concert Band: Mr Barny Barnbrook
Piano: Mrs Pam Larkin (Mondays) / Mrs Marina Bell (Thursdays)
Recorder Year 2 & above Mrs Pam Larkin